Building Strong Leaders for Families, Communities and Careers

Home > Chapters/Regions > Region Coordinators

Region Coordinators

Priscilla Burns.jpg

Priscilla Burns
Region 2

Pleasant Valley High School
1475 East Avenue
Chico, CA 95926
530-891-3050
530-891-2860 Fax
pburns@chicousd.org

Visit Region

Dianne Goldman.jpg

Dianne Goldman
Region 4

Cordova High School
2239 Chase Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
916-294-2450
916-294-9080 Fax
dgoldman@fcusd.org

Visit Region

Rizi Manzon.jpg

Rizi Manzon
Region 5

Wilcox High School
3250 Monroe Street
Santa Clara, CA 95051
408-423-2479
408-423-2480 Fax
School: rmanzon@scusd.net
Additional: rizimanzon@gmail.com

Visit Region

Tanya Wright
Region 6

Johansen High School
641 Norseman Drive
Modesto, CA 95357
209-576-4702
209-576-4752 Fax
wright.ta@monet.k12.ca.us

Visit Region

Michelle Baker.jpg

Michelle Baker
Region 8

Kern Valley High School
3340 Erskine Creek Road
Lake Isabella, CA 93240
760-379-2611
760-379-8314 Fax
michelle_baker@khsd.k12.ca.us
ms.baker2016@yahoo.com

Visit Region

Tina Sargent.jpg

Tina Sargent
Region 9

Aliso Niguel High School
28000 Wolverine Way
Aliso Niguel, CA 92656
949-831-5590
949-448-9854 Fax
cbsargent@capousd.org
christinabsargent@gmail.com

Visit Region

Barbara Allen.jpg

Barbara Allen
Region 10

Ruben S. Ayala High School
14255 Peyton Drive
Chino Hills, CA 91709
909-627-3584
909-464-9239 Fax
barbara_allen@chino.k12.ca.us
babsallen55@yahoo.com

Visit Region

Site Search

Scholarship Fund

Learn More   Donate Today

Shop Today!