Building Strong Leaders for Families, Communities and Careers

Home > Regions > Region Coordinators

Region Coordinators

17-JonesSueR2.jpg

Sue Jones
Region 2

Los Molinos High School
7900 Sherwood Boulevard
Los Molinos, CA 96055
sjones@lmusd.net

Visit Region

17-GaddoniRaeanR4.jpg

Raean Gaddoni
Region 4

Argonaut High School
501 Argonaut Lane
Jackson, CA 95642
raean.gaddoni@acusd.org

Visit Region

Diane Eble
Region 5

Will C. Wood High School
998 Marshall Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
dianee@vacavilleusd.org

Visit Region

17-MeyerTammieR6.jpg

Tammie Meyer
Region 6

Merced High School
P.O. Box 2167
Merced, CA 95344
tmeyer@muhsd.org

Visit Region

17-BakerMichelleR8.jpg

Michelle Baker
Region 8

Kern Valley High School
3340 Erskine Creek Road
Lake Isabella, CA 93240
michelle_baker@khsd.k12.ca.us

Visit Region

17-PilonSarahR9.jpg

Sarah Pilon
Region 9

Newport Harbor High School
600 Irvine Avenue
Newport Beach, CA 92663
spilon@nmusd.us

Visit Region

17-PoulsenJeniferR10.jpg

Jenifer Poulsen
Region 10

Jenifer Poulsen
Colton High School
777 West Valley Boulevard
Colton, CA 92324
jenifer_poulsen@cjusd.net

Visit Region

Site Search

Scholarship Fund

Learn More   Donate Today

Shop Today!