CRE Chairperson Directory

Region 2

Susan Sullins, FCS Instructor
Pleasant Valley High School
1475 East Avenue
Chico, CA 95926
ssullins@chicousd.org

John Shepherd, Principal
jshepherd@chicousd.org


Region 4

Linda Davis, FCS Instructor
Kinney High School
2710 Kilgore Road
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
ldavis@fcusd.org

Michelle Flowers Wilson, Principal
mflowerswilson@fcusd.org


Region 5

Mindy Trisko, FCS Instructor
Wilcox High School
3250 Monroe Street
Santa Clara, CA 95051
mtrisko@scusd.net

Kristin Gonzalez, Principal
kgonzalez@scusd.net


Region 6

Valerie Flores, FCS Instructor
Sierra High School
1700 Thomas Street
Manteca, CA 95337
vflores@musd.net

Steve Clark, Principal
sclark@musd.net

 

Region 8

Allysa Fite, FCS Instructor
Central High School
3535 N. Cornelia Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727
afite@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Robert Perez, Principal
rperez@centralusd.k12.ca.us


Region 9

Stacey Izabal, FCS Instructor
Katella High School
2200 East Wagner Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92806
izabal_s@auhsd.us

Ben Carpenter, Principal
carpenter_b@auhsd.us


Region 10

Jennifer Beier, FCS Instructor
Innovation High School – Murrieta
39665 Avenida Acacias, Suite A
Murrieta, CA 92563
jbeier@innovationhigh.org

Heather Barnhart, Principal
hbarnhart@innovationhigh.org