Home > CRE > CRE Chairpersons

CRE Chairpersons

Region 2

Susan Sullins, FCS Instructor
Pleasant Valley High School
ssullins@chicousd.org

Region 4

Dianne Goldman, FCS Instructor
Cordova High School
dgoldman@fcusd.org

Region 5

Mindy Trisko, FCS Instructor
Wilcox High School
mtrisko@scusd.net

Region 6

Liz Aschenbrenner, FCS Instructor
Sierra High School
laschenbrenner@musd.net

Region 8

Alyssa Fite, FCS Instructor
Central High School
afite@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Region 9

Stacey Izabal, FCS Instructor
Katella High School
izabal_s@auhsd.us

Region 10

Jennifer Beier, FCS Instructor
James L. Day Middle School
jbeier@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Site Search