Home > CRE > CRE Chairpersons

CRE Chairpersons

Sue Jones
CRE Chairperson Region 2
Los Molinos High School
7900 Sherwood Blvd.
Los Molinos, CA 96055
(530) 384-7900
(530) 384-1534 Fax
sjones@lmusd.net | sjones@dm-tech.net

Linda Davis
CRE Chairperson Region 4
Folsom High School
1655 Iron Point Road
Folsom, CA 95630
(916) 294-2400; ext. 415296 | (916) 294-9070 Fax
ldavis@fcusd.org | lkoly@sbcglobal.net

Mindy Trisko, FCS Instructor
CRE Chairperson Region 5
Wilcox High School
3250 Monroe Street
Santa Clara, CA 95051    
mtrisko@scusd.net | mindyjt@gmail.com

Liz Aschenbrenner, FCS Instructor
CRE Chairperson Region 6
Sierra High School
1700 Thomas Street
Manteca, CA 95337
laschenbrenner@musd.net | lizaschenbrenner@gmail.com

Michelle Baker
CRE Chairperson Region 8
Kern Valley High School
3340 Erskine Creek Road
Lake Isabella, CA 93240
760-379-2611 | 760-379-8314 Fax
michelle_baker@khsd.k12.ca.us | mrs.baker@yahoo.com

Stacey Izabal, FCS Instructor
Katella High School
2200 East Wagner Street
Anaheim, CA 92806
izabal_s@auhsd.us
staceyizabal@gmail.com

Jennifer Beier
CRE Chairperson Region 10
Eisnhower High School
1321 N. Lilac Avenue
Rialto, CA 92376
(909) 820-7777 | (909) 820-6869 Fax
jbeier@rialto.k12.ca.us

Site Search