STAR Chairperson Directory

Region 2
Celeste Miller
Orland High School
101 Shasta St.
Orland, CA. 95963
cmiller@orlandusd.net

Victor Perry, Principal
vperry@orlandusd.net


Region 4
Brent Boultinghouse
San Juan High School
7551 Greenback Ln.
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Brent.boultinghouse@sanjuan.edu

Vanessa Adolphson, Principal
vadolphson@sanjuan.edu


Region 5
Mindy Trisko
Wilcox High School
3250 Monroe St.
Santa Clara, CA 95051
mtrisko@scusd.net

Kristin Gonzalez, Principal
kgonzalez@scusd.net


Region 6
Amanda Smith
Kimball High School
3200 Jaguar Run
Tracy, CA 95377
asmith@tusd.net

Ben Keller, Principal
bkeller@tusd.net

Region 7
Jennifer Montanez
Pioneer Valley High School
675 Panther Dr.
Santa Maria, CA 93554
jmontanez@smjuhsd.org

Shanda Herrera, Principal
sherrera@smjuhsd.org


Region 8
Allysa Fite, FCS Instructor
Central High School
3535 N. Cornelia Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727
afite@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Robert Perez, Principal
rperez@centralusd.k12.ca.us


Region 9
Christina Martin
Torrance High School
2200 W. Carson St.
Torrance, CA 90501
martin.christina@tusd.org

Karim Girgis, Principal
girgis.karim@tusd.org


Region 10
Jennifer Beier, FCS Instructor
Innovation High School – Murrieta
39665 Avenida Acacias, Suite A
Murrieta, CA 92563
jbeier@innovationhigh.org

Heather Barnhart, Principal
hbarnhart@innovationhigh.org

Myeasha Pruitt
Vallegas Middle School
3754 Harvill Ln.
Riverside, CA 92503
myeasha.pruitt@alvord.k12.ca.us

Kristen Moorhouse, Principal
kristen.moorhouse@alvordschools.org